Best basketball dvd Reviews

Buying the right basketball dvd is not such an easy task with the huge amount of basketball dvd available that are competing for your wallet – we tried to make this task easier for you by selecting out top 10 (And extended top 30) of the best basketball dvd money can buy.

How did we came up with our list for the best basketball dvd? we took into account all the different factors such as price, review score, overall rating score, specs and more. if you think we missed something – please contact us and we will look into it

Best basketball dvd Top 10 pick

Last update on 2018-03-19 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API - More info

basketball dvd Best extended Pick

Bestseller No. 1Bestseller No. 1
The Basketball Diaries
297 Reviews
The Basketball Diaries
  • Factory sealed DVD
  • Palm Pictures / Umvd (10/19/2004)
  • DVD, R (Restricted)
  • Running time: 102 min
  • Leonardo DiCaprio, Lorraine Bracco, Marilyn Sokol, James Madio, Patrick McGaw
Bestseller No. 2Bestseller No. 2
Beginning Basketball Instructional Video for Youth Basketball Coaches & Players
7 Reviews
Beginning Basketball Instructional Video for Youth Basketball Coaches & Players
  • For beginning coaches and players
  • Teach the fundamentals correctly from the beginning
  • Multiple camera angles, on screen graphics, & exciting presentation
  • Easy to follow instruction
  • Top Ten Youth Coaching Tips
SaleBestseller No. 3Bestseller No. 3
North Carolina Tar Heels 2017 NCAA Men's Basketball Championship DVD/Bluray Combo
5 Reviews
North Carolina Tar Heels 2017 NCAA Men's Basketball Championship DVD/Bluray Combo
  • Team Marketing (05/23/2017)
  • DVD, NR (Not Rated)
  • Running time: 90 min
  • Ncaa, Gonzaga, North Carolina, Oregon, South Carolina
  • English
Bestseller No. 4Bestseller No. 4
Love and Basketball
659 Reviews
Love and Basketball
  • WarnerBrothers (01/12/2016)
  • DVD, PG-13 (Parents Strongly Cautioned)
  • Running time: 127 min
  • Omar Epps, Sanaa Lathan, Alfre Woodard, Dennis Haysbert, Debbie Morgan
  • English
Bestseller No. 5Bestseller No. 5
1993 NCAA Division I Men's Basketball Championship: UNC vs. Michigan
6 Reviews
1993 NCAA Division I Men's Basketball Championship: UNC vs. Michigan
  • Factory sealed DVD
  • Team Marketing (09/25/2008)
  • DVD, NR (Not Rated)
  • Running time: 78 min
  • North Carolina, Michigan
SaleBestseller No. 6Bestseller No. 6
Homework Basketball: Dribbling
9 Reviews
Homework Basketball: Dribbling
  • Mendelson Entertainment Group/
  • DVD
  • English
SaleBestseller No. 7Bestseller No. 7
North Carolina Basketball: Celebration of a Century
5 Reviews
North Carolina Basketball: Celebration of a Century
  • Factory sealed DVD
  • Team Marketing (12/14/2010)
  • DVD, NR (Not Rated)
  • Running time: 150 min
  • North Carolina Basketball, Coach Dean Smith
SaleBestseller No. 8Bestseller No. 8
Like Mike
223 Reviews
Like Mike
  • Factory sealed DVD
  • 20th Century Fox (01/21/2014)
  • DVD, PG (Parental Guidance Suggested)
  • Running time: 99 min
  • Shad Moss, Jonathan Lipnicki, Morris Chestnut, Brenda Song, Jesse Plemons
Bestseller No. 9Bestseller No. 9
Youth League Basketball Skills and Drills
  • SportVideos.com (01/01/2006)
  • DVD, Unrated (Not Rated)
  • Running time: 104 min
  • English
SaleBestseller No. 10Bestseller No. 10
Larry Bird: A Basketball Legend (Two-Disc Special Edition)
50 Reviews
Larry Bird: A Basketball Legend (Two-Disc Special Edition)
  • Factory sealed DVD
  • Team Marketing (05/22/2012)
  • DVD, NR (Not Rated)
  • Running time: 441 min
  • Larry Bird
SaleBestseller No. 11Bestseller No. 11
Swoopes on Hoops: Basketball Basics
1 Reviews
Swoopes on Hoops: Basketball Basics
  • Factory sealed DVD
  • Standing Room Only (05/31/2005)
  • DVD, NR (Not Rated)
  • Running time: 60 min
  • Sheryl Swoopes
SaleBestseller No. 12Bestseller No. 12
2015 NCAA Men's Basketball Championship [DVD/BD Combo] (TM6154)
22 Reviews
2015 NCAA Men's Basketball Championship [DVD/BD Combo] (TM6154)
  • Shrink-wrapped
  • Team Marketing (05/26/2015)
  • DVD, NC-17 (Adults Only)
  • Running time: 120 min
  • Wisconsin Badgers, Duke Blue Devils
Bestseller No. 13Bestseller No. 13
A Cut Above: 100 Seasons of Duke Basketball
22 Reviews
A Cut Above: 100 Seasons of Duke Basketball
  • Factory sealed DVD
  • Virgil Films (10/11/2005)
  • DVD, NR (Not Rated)
  • Running time: 63 min
  • Mike Krzysewski, Grant Hill
Bestseller No. 14Bestseller No. 14
2001 NCAA(r) Division I Women's Basketball Regional Final - Duke vs. Missouri St.
1 Reviews
Bestseller No. 15Bestseller No. 15
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Duke Blue Devils : 1978 NCAA Basketball Championship Game
8 Reviews
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Duke Blue Devils : 1978 NCAA Basketball Championship Game
  • Officially Licensed
  • Highest Quality Recording
  • Team Marketing (11/11/2003)
  • DVD, NR (Not Rated)
  • Running time: 90 min
Bestseller No. 16Bestseller No. 16
Bestseller No. 17Bestseller No. 17
Love and Basketball/Above the Rim
  • WarnerBrothers (02/06/2018)
  • DVD, PG-13 (Parents Strongly Cautioned)
  • Various
  • English
Bestseller No. 18Bestseller No. 18
Fran Fraschilla: AAU Coaching Boys Basketball Series: Offensive Skill Development Drills (DVD)
  • Learn ball handling drills to develop your players' weak hand - and strong hand
  • Teach your players how to space and move without the ball to create a better scoring opportunity for your team
  • Develop passing skills that will leave your defender guessing where you will pass next
  • See shooting drills that will develop your players' form and challenge their shooting ability against any defender
  • Championship Productions, Inc. (01/01/1970)
Bestseller No. 19Bestseller No. 19
Basketball Wives: Season 3 (3 Disc)
20 Reviews
Basketball Wives: Season 3 (3 Disc)
  • VH1 (03/13/2012)
  • DVD, NR (Not Rated)
  • Running time: 504 min
  • Shaunie O'Neal, Evelyn Lozada, Jennifer Williams, Tami Roman, Suzie Ketcham
  • English
Bestseller No. 20Bestseller No. 20
Homework Basketball: Shooting
4 Reviews
Homework Basketball: Shooting
  • Mendelson Entertainment Group/
  • DVD
  • English

Last update on 2018-03-22 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API - More info

How did you make this basketball dvd best list?

we looked into many different factors when listing our top basketball dvd. one crucial factor was comparing the price to value aspect. how much exactly we are getting for our money when buying this specific basketball dvd. that was a big one. we also looked into various other factors, such as review score, features, and comparing all the basketball dvd with each other.

What is the most important thing to look for when buying basketball dvd?

It’s highly important that you look at the quality of material when buying basketball dvd. You want something that will last you for several years to come. so look carefully in other buyers reviews and make the best decision on your new basketball dvd

How long should the warranty be when buying basketball dvd?

Always Choose a basketball dvd that comes with a reasonable warranty. If something breaks, the warranty protects you from having to buy a brand new shower head. You just need to take it to the service center to have the product repaired or replaced. Most manufacturers offer a 2-year warranty.

What should be price range for a good basketball dvd?

price is a thing you should consider when buying a new basketball dvd. However, it shouldn’t be the biggest influencing factor. A high price tag doesn’t always equate to the best product. Similarly, a lower price doesn’t always mean the product is inferior to more expensive purchases. Look beyond the numbers and focus on the features of the shower head as well as the quality of materials. These things give you a better picture as to how much value the product truly offers.

What is the refund policy when buying a basketball dvd?

Amazon have a great refund policy if there anything wrong with your new basketball dvd buy in any case we suggest you read carefully the guaranty offered by each specific merchant and make a smart buying decision. as a general rule you can buy with confidence at the Amazon market place.

Is it a wise idea buying basketball dvd online?

Personally I do most of my shopping online and buying basketball dvd is no difference to me. it’s so easy seeing all the different reviews, comparing different products and making a wise buying decision.