Best basketball book Reviews

We love shopping for great items for our home and happy to list out for you the best basketball book you can possibly find today.

There are lot’s of different elements we checked when we made our top lists for the best basketball book. we choose to go mostly with known and proven brands that have hundreds of glowing reviews.

Best basketball book Top 10 pick

Last update on 2018-03-21 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API - More info

basketball book Best extended Pick

SaleBestseller No. 1Bestseller No. 1
Basketball (and Other Things): A Collection of Questions Asked, Answered, Illustrated
47 Reviews
Basketball (and Other Things): A Collection of Questions Asked, Answered, Illustrated
  • Shea Serrano
  • Harry N. Abrams
  • Edition no. Illustrated (10/10/2017)
  • Paperback: 240 pages
SaleBestseller No. 2Bestseller No. 2
The Book of Basketball: The NBA According to The Sports Guy
469 Reviews
The Book of Basketball: The NBA According to The Sports Guy
  • Used Book in Good Condition
  • Bill Simmons
  • ESPN
  • Edition no. Upd Rep (12/07/2010)
  • Paperback: 752 pages
SaleBestseller No. 3Bestseller No. 3
SaleBestseller No. 4Bestseller No. 4
Big Book of WHO Basketball (Sports Illustrated Kids Big Books)
49 Reviews
Big Book of WHO Basketball (Sports Illustrated Kids Big Books)
  • Sports Illustrated
  • The Editors of Sports Illustrated Kids
  • Sports Illustrated
  • Hardcover: 128 pages
Bestseller No. 6Bestseller No. 6
Stephen Curry: The Children's Book: The Boy Who Never Gave Up
112 Reviews
Stephen Curry: The Children's Book: The Boy Who Never Gave Up
  • Stephen Curry The Children s Book The Boy Who Never Gave Up
  • Anthony Curcio
  • CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Paperback: 24 pages
SaleBestseller No. 7Bestseller No. 7
The Hoops Whisperer: On the Court and Inside the Heads of Basketball's Best Players
110 Reviews
The Hoops Whisperer: On the Court and Inside the Heads of Basketball's Best Players
  • Gotham Books
  • Idan Ravin
  • Avery
  • Edition no. Reprint (05/05/2015)
  • Paperback: 256 pages
SaleBestseller No. 8Bestseller No. 8
SaleBestseller No. 9Bestseller No. 9
My Basketball Book
30 Reviews
My Basketball Book
  • Gail Gibbons
  • Collins
  • Edition no. 1St Edition (09/05/2000)
  • Hardcover: 24 pages
SaleBestseller No. 10Bestseller No. 10
My First Basketball Book (First Sports)
41 Reviews
My First Basketball Book (First Sports)
  • Sterling Children's
  • Sterling Children's Books
  • Edition no. Brdbk (04/07/2015)
  • Board book: 22 pages
SaleBestseller No. 11Bestseller No. 11
Rising Above: How 11 Athletes Overcame Challenges in Their Youth to Become Stars
27 Reviews
Rising Above: How 11 Athletes Overcame Challenges in Their Youth to Become Stars
  • Rising Above How 11 Athletes Overcame Challenges in Their Youth to Become Stars
  • Gregory Zuckerman, Elijah Zuckerman, Gabriel Zuckerman
  • Puffin Books
  • Edition no. Reprint (05/02/2017)
  • Paperback: 256 pages
SaleBestseller No. 12Bestseller No. 12
Long Shot (Comeback Kids)
39 Reviews
Long Shot (Comeback Kids)
  • Long Shot Comeback Kids
  • Mike Lupica
  • Puffin Books
  • Edition no. Reprint (03/04/2010)
  • Paperback: 208 pages
SaleBestseller No. 13Bestseller No. 13
Slam Dunk!: Top 10 Lists of Everything in Basketball (Sports Illustrated Kids Top 10 Lists)
34 Reviews
Slam Dunk!: Top 10 Lists of Everything in Basketball (Sports Illustrated Kids Top 10 Lists)
  • The Editors of Sports Illustrated Kids
  • Sports Illustrated
  • Hardcover: 96 pages
SaleBestseller No. 14Bestseller No. 14
Sports Illustrated Basketball's Greatest
83 Reviews
Sports Illustrated Basketball's Greatest
  • Sports Illustrated
  • Editors of Sports Illustrated
  • Sports Illustrated
  • Hardcover: 288 pages
SaleBestseller No. 15Bestseller No. 15
Basketball: The Math of the Game (Sports Math)
11 Reviews
Basketball: The Math of the Game (Sports Math)
  • Basketball The Math of the Game
  • Thomas K. Adamson
  • Capstone Press
  • Paperback: 48 pages
SaleBestseller No. 16Bestseller No. 16
Little Basketball (Little Sports)
31 Reviews
Little Basketball (Little Sports)
  • Brad Herzog
  • Sleeping Bear Press
  • Edition no. Brdbk (09/01/2011)
  • Board book: 20 pages
Bestseller No. 17Bestseller No. 17
Basketball Break (Sports Illustrated Kids Starting Line Readers)
3 Reviews
Basketball Break (Sports Illustrated Kids Starting Line Readers)
  • Basketball Break
  • CC Joven
  • Stone Arch Books
  • Paperback: 32 pages
SaleBestseller No. 18Bestseller No. 18
Legends: The Best Players, Games, and Teams in Basketball
4 Reviews
Legends: The Best Players, Games, and Teams in Basketball
  • Howard Bryant
  • Puffin Books
  • Edition no. Reprint (12/26/2017)
  • Paperback: 368 pages
SaleBestseller No. 19Bestseller No. 19
Play Basketball Like a Pro: Key Skills and Tips (Play Like the Pros (Sports Illustrated for Kids))
  • Play Basketball Like a Pro Key Skills and Tips
  • Nate LeBoutillier
  • Capstone Press
  • Edition no. Play Like the Pros (08/01/2010)
  • Paperback: 32 pages
SaleBestseller No. 20Bestseller No. 20
Dream Big: Michael Jordan and the Pursuit of Excellence
28 Reviews
Dream Big: Michael Jordan and the Pursuit of Excellence
  • Dream Big Michael Jordan and the Pursuit of Excellence
  • Deloris Jordan
  • Simon & Schuster/Paula Wiseman Books
  • Edition no. Reprint (05/06/2014)
  • Paperback: 32 pages

Last update on 2018-03-21 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API - More info

What should be price range for a good basketball book?

price is a thing you should consider when buying a new basketball book. However, it shouldn’t be the biggest influencing factor. A high price tag doesn’t always equate to the best product. Similarly, a lower price doesn’t always mean the product is inferior to more expensive purchases. Look beyond the numbers and focus on the features of the shower head as well as the quality of materials. These things give you a better picture as to how much value the product truly offers.

How did you make this basketball book best list?

we looked into many different factors when listing our top basketball book. one crucial factor was comparing the price to value aspect. how much exactly we are getting for our money when buying this specific basketball book. that was a big one. we also looked into various other factors, such as review score, features, and comparing all the basketball book with each other.

What to pay attention to when buying a new basketball book?

Good things about buying a new basketball book on Amazon is that you can look and compare reviews of shoppers just like you that already tried using the product.we highly recommended you take a close look for the reviews and see if this basketball book fit your specific needs.

What is the minimum time of warranty you recommended when buying a new basketball book?

We like to go with a minimum of 2 years warranty when buying a new basketball book. there is really no need to for a life time warranty as with any product there is some tear&ware and it’s ok to replace a basketball book.

What is the refund policy when buying a basketball book?

Amazon have a great refund policy if there anything wrong with your new basketball book buy in any case we suggest you read carefully the guaranty offered by each specific merchant and make a smart buying decision. as a general rule you can buy with confidence at the Amazon market place.

Is it a wise idea buying basketball book online?

Personally I do most of my shopping online and buying basketball book is no difference to me. it’s so easy seeing all the different reviews, comparing different products and making a wise buying decision.